Hillel Council of New England Supporting & Connecting Jewish Life Across Campuses

BC Shabbat

Please join us for our weekly Shabbat dinner at 6pm, Gabelli 2nd floor lounge. All are welcome!

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 14 times except Fri Sep 22 2017.
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: